• Wer wir sind.
    Wer wir sind.

Jörg Vahlberg
Geschäftsführer
Tel. (05337) 9 48 97-13
Mail j.vahlberg@okermuehle.de

Martin Amend
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Tel. (05337)9 48 97-21
Mail m.amend@okermuehle.de

Sandra Heim
Assistenz Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. (05337)9 48 97-295
Mail: s.heim@okermuehle.de

Irina Beifus
Einkaufsleitung
Tel. (05337)9 48 97-290
Mail i.beifus@okermuehle.de

Claudia Vokuhl
Einkaufsassistenz
Tel. (05337)9 48 97-285
Mail: c.vokuhl@okermuehle.de

Birko Boeltzig
Vertrieb
Tel. (05337) 9 48 97-16
Mail b.boeltzig@okermuehle.de

Dirk Eichhorn
Produktionsplanung & Logistikleitung
Tel. (05337) 9 48 97-22
Mail d.eichhorn@okermuehle.de

Manfred Lucé
Leiter Qualitätssicherung und Labor
Tel. (05337) 9 48 97-26
Mail m.luce@okermuehle.de

Nicole Kudla
Assistenz Qualitätssicherung
Tel. (05337)9 48 97-28
Mail: n.kudla@okermuehle.de

Katrin Helwig
LKW-Disposition/ Verwaltung
Tel. (05337) 9 48 97-0
Mail k.helwig@okermuehle.de

Petra Ratzek
Buchhaltung
Tel. (05337) 9 48 97-14
Mail p.ratzek@okermuehle.de